Skip to main content

General Inquiries

90 Research Drive, Suite 122
Bible Hill, NS B6L 2R2

Mailing Address
4-H Nova Scotia
PO Box 30066, Robie PO
Truro, NS B2N 7J1

info@4hnovascotia.ca
p: 902-843-3990 | fax: 902-843-3990

Find a 4-H Club

There are over 2,400 members, 800 leaders and 76 clubs in Nova Scotia. Click below to find a club near you!

Find a club!

Jay Woodworth
Executive Director
jay.woodworth@4hnovascotia.ca
p: 902-843-3990

Iola Crowe
Public Inquiries & Accounting Services
iola.crowe@4hnovascotia.ca
p: 902-843-3990 ext 2

Angela Masters
Provincial Program Coordinator
angela.masters@4hnovascotia.ca
p: 902-843-3980 | c: 902-305-6486

Shannon Weckman
Event Coordinator
shannon.weckman@4hnovascotia.ca
p: 902-843-3990 | c: 902-305-7475

Vacant
Fundraising and Communications Coordinator
p: 902-843-3990

Chelsea Crawford
Regional Program Coordinator – South West Region
(Digby, Yarmouth, Shelburne, Queens, Lunenburg)
chelsea.crawford@4hnovascotia.ca
p: 902-305-7471

Megan Whitehead – Interim
Regional Program Coordinator – Valley Region
(Annapolis, Kings, Hants)
megan.whitehead@4hnovascotia.ca
p: 902-305-7472

Hayley Fulton
Regional Program Coordinator – Central Region
(Cumberland, Colchester, Halifax-East Hants)
Hayley.fulton@4hnovascotia.ca
p: 902-305-7473

Kayla Graham
Regional Program Coordinator – Eastern Region
(Pictou, Antigonish, Guysborough)
kayla.graham@4hnovascotia.ca
p: 902-305-7478

Vacant
Regional Program Coordinator – Cape Breton
(Cape Breton, Inverness, Richmond, Victoria)
p: 902-843-3990

Find your nearest 4-H Club!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email